• نؤيد دعوة +86 152 2012 8160
  • 5

نحن نقدم حلول الإضاءة المهنية وخدمات OEM

منذ تأسيسها في عام 2013، Sansun علم البصريات الالكترونية المحدودة قد المتخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع وبيع مصابيح LED. كما يتم توفير التصميم وOEM الخدمات. مستندة على مبدأ "الجودة أولا"، لاننا فزنا سمعة عالية بين عملائنا قيمة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط الأسواق ونحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي الصمام لمبات الذرة، LED أضواء الخطي، UFO LED أضواء خليج عالية، LED الأضواء الكاشفة ، LED لمبات الذرة، أدى الجدار حزم الخ

Analysis Of The Effect Of Tunnel Light So...

The light color of the light source includes color rendering and color temperature. Visual function is the ability of a person to complete a certain visual operation with the aid of a visual organ. The visual effect is usually assessed by the speed and accuracy of the completed work. In addition ...

ما هو LED لمبة الذرة؟

لمبة LED الذرة هو نوع من مصباح LED، الذي ينتمي إلى فئة مصدر الضوء، ومع 360 درجة زاوية شعاع. شكله ومصباح توزيع حبة هو مثل كوز الذرة، لذلك يسمى الصمام مصباح الذرة. (Sansun 30W LED لمبة الذرة) ملامح الذرة الجسم مصباح المصباح هو المدمجة ومناسبة ل...
ما هو LED لمبة الذرة؟

الإضاءة الذكية يدخل عالي السرعة دي ...

في السنوات القليلة الماضية، كانت الإضاءة الذكية "الصغيرة ومدو" ولم تنتشر حقا. بحلول عام 2017، تغير هذا الوضع بشكل ملحوظ، والإضاءة الذكية لم يعد "لا الدافئة والساخنة" ودخلت مرحلة من التطور السريع. ووفقا لأحدث البيانات من LEDInside، ر ...
الإضاءة الذكية يدخل التنمية عالي السرعة، الصناعية والتجارية هي أكبر سيناريوهات التطبيق

ما يؤثر على استخراج EF ضوء ...

ويسمى LED مصدر الإضاءة الجيل الرابع أو مصدر الضوء الأخضر. أنه يحتوي على خصائص توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة، وحياة طويلة وحجم صغير. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات مثل إشارة، عرض، الديكور، والإضاءة، والإضاءة العامة والمناطق الحضرية ني ...
ما يؤثر على كفاءة استخراج الخفيفة في التعبئة والتغليف الصمام؟
  • الشحن مجانا

    الشحن مجانا

    الشحن في العالم لأوامر أكثر من 99 $
  • هدية خاصة

    هدية خاصة

    إعطاء هدية مثالية لأحبائك
  • إرجاع النقود

    إرجاع النقود

    لا تلقي البند ينطبق على مكافأة
ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

• Call Support +86 152 2012 8160
  • 5

We Offer Professional Lighting Solutions & Oem Services

Since founded in 2013, Sansun Opto Electronic Co., Ltd has been specialized in developing, manufacturing and selling LED lamps. ODM & OEM services are also provided. Basing on the principle of “Quality First”, we have won high reputation among our valuable clients in the USA ,Europe and Middle East markets .Our main products are LED Corn Bulbs, LED Linear Lights , UFO LED High Bay Lights, LED Flood Lights, LED Corn Bulbs, LED Wall Packs etc.

Analysis Of The Effect Of Tunnel Light So...

The light color of the light source includes color rendering and color temperature. Visual function is the ability of a person to complete a certain visual operation with the aid of a visual organ. The visual effect is usually assessed by the speed and accuracy of the completed work. In addition ...

What Is LED Corn Bulb?

LED corn bulb is a kind of LED lamp, which belongs to the light source class, and with 360 degree beam angle. Its shape and lamp bead distribution is like a corn cob, so it’s called LED corn lamp. (Sansun 30W LED Corn Bulb)   Features The corn bulb lamp body is compact and suitable for...
What Is LED Corn Bulb?

Intelligent Lighting Enters High-speed De...

In the past few years, smart lighting has been “small and thundering” and has not really spread. By 2017, this situation has changed significantly, and intelligent lighting is no longer “not warm and hot” and has entered a stage of rapid development. According to the latest data from LEDInside, t...
Intelligent Lighting Enters High-speed Development, Industrial And Commercial Are The Largest Application Scenarios

What is affecting the light extraction ef...

LED is called the fourth-generation illumination source or green light source. It has the characteristics of energy saving, environmental protection, long life and small size. It is widely used in various fields such as indication, display, decoration, backlight, general illumination and urban ni...
What is affecting the light extraction efficiency in LED packaging?
  • Free Shipping

    Free Shipping

    Shipping in World for orders over $99
  • Special Gift

    Special Gift

    Give the perfect gift to your loved ones
  • Money Back

    Money Back

    Not receiving an item applied to reward
WhatsApp Online Chat !