• Позвонить в службу поддержки +86 152 2012 8160
  • 5

Мы предлагаем профессиональные решения в области освещения & Oem услуги

С момента основания в 2013 году, Sansun Opto Electronic Co., Ltd специализируется на разработке, производстве и продаже светодиодных ламп. Также предоставляются ODM и OEM услуг. Исходя из принципа «Качество прежде всего», мы завоевали высокую репутацию среди наших уважаемых клиентов в США, Европы и Ближнего Востока рынки Наши главные продукты мозоли СИД лампы, светодиодные линейные огни, УФО LED High Bay фары, светодиодные прожекторы , светодиодные лампы кукурузы, Светодиодные стены пакеты и т.д.

Analysis Of The Effect Of Tunnel Light So...

The light color of the light source includes color rendering and color temperature. Visual function is the ability of a person to complete a certain visual operation with the aid of a visual organ. The visual effect is usually assessed by the speed and accuracy of the completed work. In addition ...

Что такое мозоли СИД лампы?

Светодиодная лампа кукурузы является своего рода светодиодной лампы, которая принадлежит к классу источника света, и с 360 градусов угол луча. Его форма и распределение лампы шарика как початок, так это называется LED кукуруза лампы. (Sansun 30W мозоли СИД Bulb) Характеристики кукурузы лампа лампа тело компактен и подходит для ...
Что такое мозоли СИД лампы?

Интеллектуальное освещение Вводит Высокоскоростной De ...

В последние несколько лет, умный освещения был «маленьким и громы» и на самом деле не распространяется. К 2017 году эта ситуация существенно изменилась, и интеллектуальное освещение больше не «не теплый и горячий» и вступила в стадию быстрого развития. Согласно последним данным LEDInside, т ...
Интеллектуальное освещение Вводит Разработку Скоростной, промышленные и коммерческие являются наибольшими сценариями приложений

Что влияет на свет извлечения эфф ...

СИД называется источником освещения четвертого поколения или зеленый источник света. Он имеет характеристики энергосбережения, охраны окружающей среды, долгий срок службы и малый размер. Он широко используется в различных областях, такие как индикация, дисплей, украшение, подсветка, общее освещение и городской п ...
Что влияет на эффективность светоулавливания в светодиодном упаковке?
  • Бесплатная доставка

    Бесплатная доставка

    Доставка в мире для заказов свыше $ 99
  • Особый подарок

    Особый подарок

    Дайте идеальный подарок для ваших близких
  • Возврат денег

    Возврат денег

    Не получая элемент применяется для поощрения
WhatsApp онлайн чат!

• Call Support +86 152 2012 8160
  • 5

We Offer Professional Lighting Solutions & Oem Services

Since founded in 2013, Sansun Opto Electronic Co., Ltd has been specialized in developing, manufacturing and selling LED lamps. ODM & OEM services are also provided. Basing on the principle of “Quality First”, we have won high reputation among our valuable clients in the USA ,Europe and Middle East markets .Our main products are LED Corn Bulbs, LED Linear Lights , UFO LED High Bay Lights, LED Flood Lights, LED Corn Bulbs, LED Wall Packs etc.

Analysis Of The Effect Of Tunnel Light So...

The light color of the light source includes color rendering and color temperature. Visual function is the ability of a person to complete a certain visual operation with the aid of a visual organ. The visual effect is usually assessed by the speed and accuracy of the completed work. In addition ...

What Is LED Corn Bulb?

LED corn bulb is a kind of LED lamp, which belongs to the light source class, and with 360 degree beam angle. Its shape and lamp bead distribution is like a corn cob, so it’s called LED corn lamp. (Sansun 30W LED Corn Bulb)   Features The corn bulb lamp body is compact and suitable for...
What Is LED Corn Bulb?

Intelligent Lighting Enters High-speed De...

In the past few years, smart lighting has been “small and thundering” and has not really spread. By 2017, this situation has changed significantly, and intelligent lighting is no longer “not warm and hot” and has entered a stage of rapid development. According to the latest data from LEDInside, t...
Intelligent Lighting Enters High-speed Development, Industrial And Commercial Are The Largest Application Scenarios

What is affecting the light extraction ef...

LED is called the fourth-generation illumination source or green light source. It has the characteristics of energy saving, environmental protection, long life and small size. It is widely used in various fields such as indication, display, decoration, backlight, general illumination and urban ni...
What is affecting the light extraction efficiency in LED packaging?
  • Free Shipping

    Free Shipping

    Shipping in World for orders over $99
  • Special Gift

    Special Gift

    Give the perfect gift to your loved ones
  • Money Back

    Money Back

    Not receiving an item applied to reward
WhatsApp Online Chat !